What happens if I cancel?
I love hyperpad, but currently have no time to use it. If I cancel my subscription, can I still retain all of my projects and resume when I have free time again?
You will automatically be "downgraded" to the "enthusiast" tier. You can still work on your projects and edit them, however you will not be able to take advantage of any of the Developer features.
For example: If you have a project that uses the good admob behaviour, you can continue to edit that project. Your ads will even continue to function. BUT if you remove the behaviour, or your ad ID, you will no longer have access to the admob features.
@Murtaza I think he's more worried about the storage size downgrade deleting or otherwise removing his projects and his access to them.
The files on the iPad will not be affected in any way.
Cloud storage, you just will not be able to put anything else in the hyperPad backup. Files are not deleted (in the future, we may impose a time limit/warning. But as of now they are still backed up)
Thanks all. And it won't affect an app that I made with HP that's already in the App Store?
Nope. Your App Store project is not affected in any way.
@Murtaza Great! Thanks!